Executive Committee (ECUS) Report

given to the University Senate on August 31, 2009

submitted by Karynne Kleine

Steering Committee of the University Senate and Faculty Advisory Committee to the University President

Voting Members:  President Leland, Provost Sandra Jordan, Tanya Goette (CoB), Craig Turner (CoAS), Christine Zuger (Library)

Non-voting Member: Deborah Vess (ex officio non-voting, 2008-09 ECUS Chair)

Officers:  Secretary: Dean Baker (CoHS), Vice-Chair: Ken McGill (CoAS), Chair: Karynne Kleine (CoE)