Congratulations to the following people who were elected faculty senators in their respective colleges!

College of Arts & Sciences

- BIOL: Matthew Milnes
- CHEM: Donovan Domingue and Peter Rosado
- ENGL: Alex Blazer and Kerry James Evans
- MATH: Rodica Cazacu
- PALS: Sabrina Homs
- PYSCH: Stephanie Jett
- THEA: Amy Pinney

College of Business: Brad Fowler (IS/CS) College of Health Sciences: Sarah Myers (HHP)

And, thank you to these senators who are finishing their terms in April 2022, for their service to University Senate!

College of Arts & Sciences: Hauke Busch, Julian Knox, Catrena Lisse, Katie Stumpf, Ashley Taylor

College of Health Sciences: Justin Adeyemi

Dr. Jennifer Morgan Flory

Professor of Music Director of Choral Activities Presiding Officer Elect, University Senate Chair of Sub-Committee on Nominations Vice-Chair of Executive Committee of the University Senate USG Faculty Council Representative GEORGIA COLLEGE

Campus Box 066 Milledgeville, GA 31061 Office Phone: (478) 445-4839 Cell Phone: (478) 607-0556 Email address: jennifer.flory@gcsu.edu

