Spring 2017 College of Education Elected Faculty Senator Election Results

From: Nicole Declouette

Sent: Thursday, February 2, 2017 4:04 PM

To: craig turner; Chavonda Mills **Subject:** CoE Elected Faculty Senators

Craig, the two faculty senators elected from the CoE are Linda Bradley and me.

Thanks, Nicole

Nicole M. DeClouette, Ph.D. Associate Professor Department of Teacher Education John H. Lounsbury College of Education Georgia College & State University Campus Box 72 Milledgeville, GA 31061

From: warren hope

Sent: Thursday, February 2, 2017 4:02 PM

To: Nicole Declouette

Cc: joseph peters; John Harrison

Subject: Faculty Senate

Dr. Declouette:

Dr. Linda Bradley will replace Dr. Barbara Roquemore on the Faculty Senate.

Warren Hope

Warren C. Hope, Ph.D. Chair, Professional Learning and Innovation GEORGIA COLLEGE

Campus Box 72 Milledgeville, GA 31061 Office. 478-445-8614 Fax. 478-445-0692 warren.hope@gcsu.edu