From: Dale Young

Sent: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 2:54 PM **To:** Nicole Declouette; GC University Senate

Cc: Chavonda Mills; james payne

Subject: Senate Election - College of Business

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

To: Executive Committee

From: Dale Young, College of Business

Newly elected senators from the College of Business for the 2017-2020 (3-year) term are:

- Ben McMillan, Accounting
- Joanna Schwartz, Marketing

The College of Business elected replacement senators for David McIntyre (ACCT) and Renee Fontenot (MKTG); their terms of office both expire in 2017.

The CoB followed its normal procedure for senator election as specified in the CoB By-laws.