Catherine Fowler Chair, Subcommittee on Nominations

SCON Report – University Senate "Mock" Meeting Monday, August 10, 2020 9:00-12:00 WebEx- Milledgeville, Ga

- Abraham Abebe has replaced Matt Forrest on the US and FAPC effective 6May20.
- Rob Sumowski has replaced Nicole DeClouette on APC effective 7Aug20.
- The following staff senators have been added effective 4Aug20. SAPC- Cindy O'Donnell RIPIPC- Jessica Swain RIPIPC- John Jackson RIPIPC- TBD