First	Last	Senator Type	NonSenator Type	Committee	Attendance
Angel	Abney	Elected Faculty Senator		CAPC	Present
Kay	Anderson	Pres. Appt. CAPC		CAPC, SoCC	Present
Alex	Blazer	Elected Faculty Senator		FAPC	Present
Kelli	Brown	Provost		ECUS	Present
Scott	Butler	Elected Faculty Senator		SoCC	Present
Craig	Callender		Faculty Volunteer	CAPC	Present
Jan	Clark	Elected Faculty Senator		RPIPC	Present
Carrie	Cook	Elected Faculty Senator		CAPC	Present
Ben	Davis	Elected Faculty Senator		RPIPC	Present
David	de Posada	Elected Faculty Senator		APC	Present
Nicole	DeClouette		Faculty Volunteer	SAPC	Present
Vickie	Deneroff	Elected Faculty Senator		APC	Present
Donovan	Domingue	Elected Faculty Senator		APC	Present
Steve	Dorman	University President		ECUS	Present
Chuck	Fahrer		Faculty Volunteer	CAPC	Present
Gail	Godwin		Faculty Volunteer	SAPC	Present
Douglas	Goings	Elected Faculty Senator		FAPC	Present
Maureen	Horgan	Elected Faculty Senator		RPIPC	Present
Carly	Jara		US Graduate Assistant	None	Present
Mandy	Jarriel	Elected Faculty Senator		SAPC	Present
Steven	Jones		CAO Designee	FAPC	Present
Josh	Kitchens	Elected Faculty Senator		ECUS	Present
Deborah	MacMllan	Elected Faculty Senator		CAPC	Regrets
Mary	Magoulick		Faculty Volunteer	SoCC	Present
Macon	McGinley	Elected Faculty Senator		RPIPC	Present
Ben	McMillan		Faculty Volunteer	RPIPC	Present
Cara	Meade	Elected Faculty Senator		CAPC, SoCC	Present
Julia	Metzker	Elected Faculty Senator		FAPC	Present
William	Miller	Elected Faculty Senator		CAPC	Present
Chavonda	Mills		Faculty Volunteer	SoCC	Present
Nancy	Mizelle		Faculty Volunteer	FAPC	Present
Leslie	Moore	Elected Faculty Senator		APC	Present
Wendy	Mullen		CAO Designee	APC	Present
Michael	Murphy	Elected Faculty Senator		CAPC	Absent
Lyndall	Muschell	Elected Faculty Senator		ECUS	Present
Holly	Nix		SGA Appointee	RPIPC	Present
Doug	Oetter		Faculty Volunteer	RPIPC	Present
Cynthia	Orms		Faculty Volunteer	APC	Present
Amy	Pinney	Elected Faculty Senator		SAPC	Present
Jason	Rich	Elected Faculty Senator		APC	Present
Holley	Roberts	Elected Faculty Senator		FAPC	Present
Doreen	Sams	Elected Faculty Senator		SAPC	Present
Carol	Sapp		Faculty Volunteer	FAPC	Present

First	Last	Senator Type	NonSenator Type	Committee	Attendance
John	Sirmans	Parliamentarian	Faculty Volunteer	APC	Present
Timothy	Smith	Selected Student Senator		SAPC	Present
Costas	Spirou	Pres. Appt. APC		APC	Present
Doc	St. Clair	Selected Staff Senator		RPIPC	Present
Susan	Steele	Elected Faculty Senator		ECUS	Present
Amy	Sumpter	Elected Faculty Senator		SoCC	Present
John	Swinton	Elected Faculty Senator		SoCC	Present
Evelyn	Thomas		Staff Council Appointee	SAPC	Present
Craig	Turner	Elected Faculty Senator		ECUS	Present
Carol	Ward	Selected Staff Senator		RPIPC	Present
Catherine	Whelan	Elected Faculty Senator		ECUS	Present
Pat	Wilkins		CBO Designee	RPIPC	Present
Stephen	Wills	Elected Faculty Senator		SAPC	Present
James	Winchester	Elected Faculty Senator		CAPC	Present
Howard	Woodard	Elected Faculty Senator		APC	Present
	Faculty	33	13		
	Student	1	2		
	Staff	2	1		
	Pres Appt	2	0		
	Admin	2	2		
	APC			10	
	CAPC			10	
	ECUS			7	
	FAPC			7	
	RPIPC			10	
	SoCC			7	
	SAPC			8	
	Present				56
	Absent				1
	Regrets				1
	Total	40	18	59	58