Feb. 15, 2024

Dear Faculty,

Congratulations to the following people who were elected faculty senators in their respective colleges!

College of Arts and Sciences

Matthew Forrest Arnab Sengupta Amy Sumpter Bryan Hall

College of Business and Technology

Frank Richardson Nicholas Creel Mehrnaz Hedayati John Swinton

College of Education

Bekir Mugayitoglu Suzanna Roman Oliver

University Library

Lamonica Sanford

At Large Jennifer Flory

Thank you for your service to university senate to those who are finishing their terms in April 2024

Elected Faculty Senators with a Term of Service Ending in April 2024:

Jennifer Flory, Catherine Fowler, Gregory Glotzbecker, Sandra Trujillo, James Welborn, Chris Greer, Lyndall Muschell, Lamonica Sanford, Nicholas Creel, Frank Richardson, John Swinton, Mehrnaz Hedayati

Respectfully, Catherine Fowler, Senate PO Elect